Menü Menü
Spedition Markus Nitz GmbHSwebenring 10 46286 Dorsten02369 / 98459-0info@spedition-nitz.de

Team

Andre Krykwa

+49 (0) 2369/98459-10
a.krykwa@spedition-nitz.de

Geschäftsleitung
Kundenbetreuung
Verkauf

Michaela Krykwa

+49 (0) 2369/98459-11
m.krykwa@spedition-nitz.de

Geschäftsleitung
Abrechnung
Buchhaltung

Marcel Krykwa

+49 (0) 2369/98459-24
marcel.krykwa@spedition-nitz.de

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

David Tissen

+49 (0) 2369/98459-26
d.tissen@spedition-nitz.de

Lademittelverwaltung
Abrechnung
Service

Sina Uluat

+49 (0) 2369/98459-27
sina.uluat@spedition-nitz.de

Lademittel
Abrechnung
Service
(aktuell Mutterschutz)

Alex Bork

+49 (0) 2369/98459-28
a.bork@spedition-nitz.de

Service
Abrechnung
Lademittel

Aggi

Webdesign von BLACKTENT, Ihrer Internet-Agentur in Dorsten
Spedition Markus Nitz GmbHSwebenring 10 46286 Dorsten02369 / 98459-0info@spedition-nitz.de